eskisehir web tasarim Spreckels PTO

 

LOGIN HERE

WELCOME, NEW VISITORS:


To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.



View The Spreckels PTO Calendar


                                 

 

                                   

 Like us on Facebook Click Here!

 



Ahoy Spreckels Pirates!!!

Welcome to our New Website

 

On our new website you can:

  • Register and be included in our school directory

Volunteer for events we will be having

Renew your membership dues online

Purchase spirit wear online

Purchase Fundraiser items online

Load our smart phone directory app on your Android or Apple device

Plus so much more!

Explore, navigate, contact us!  We are here to help our school, our families and most importantly, our children! 

 


First Day of School! Early Release Day! Dismissal @ 1:10pm
Wed, Aug 14, 2019
Start: 8:27 AM
First Day of School! Early Release Day! Dismissal @ 1:10pm
Add this event to my calendar.

Early Release Day! Dismissal @ 1:10pm
Thu, Aug 15, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM
Early Release Day! Dismissal @ 1:10pm
Add this event to my calendar.

Early Release Day! Dismissal @ 1:10pm
Fri, Aug 16, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM
Early Release Day! Dismissal @ 1:10pm
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
Start: 7:00 PM
Spreckels Library

PTO Meeting

Add this event to my calendar.

Early Release Day! Dismissal @ 1:10pm
Wed, Aug 21, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM
Early Release Day! Dismissal @ 1:10pm
Add this event to my calendar.

No School! Labor Day!
Mon, Sep 02, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM
No School! Labor Day!
Add this event to my calendar.

SUEF Meeting
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
Start: 7:00 PM
Spreckels Library

SUEF Meeting

Add this event to my calendar.

Gift Wrap Starts/Assemblies
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
Start: 8:00 AM
Gift Wrap Starts/Assemblies
Add this event to my calendar.

Gift Wrap Fundraiser Ends
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Start: 8:00 AM
Gift Wrap Fundraiser Ends
Add this event to my calendar.

Carnival
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM
Carnival
Add this event to my calendar.

SUEF See's Candy Fundraiser Begins
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
Start: 8:00 AM
SUEF See's Candy Fundraiser Begins
Add this event to my calendar.

No School! Staff Development Day!
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM
No School! Staff Development Day!
Add this event to my calendar.

Book Fair Date Subject to Change
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM
Book Fair Date Subject to Change
Add this event to my calendar.

End of First Trimester
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM
End of First Trimester
Add this event to my calendar.

No School! Veterans Day!
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM
No School! Veterans Day!
Add this event to my calendar.

Box Top Collection
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM

Box Top Collection

 

Add this event to my calendar.

SUEF Fundraiser Ends
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM
SUEF Fundraiser Ends
Add this event to my calendar.

Conferences Early Dismissal @ 12:25pm
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM
Conferences Early Dismissal @ 12:25pm
Add this event to my calendar.

Early Release Day Dismissal @ 1:10pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM
Early Release Day Dismissal @ 1:10pm
Add this event to my calendar.

Thanksgiving Break No School
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM
Thanksgiving Break No School
Add this event to my calendar.

See's delivery and pick up
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM
See's delivery and pick up
Add this event to my calendar.

Holiday Shop
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM
Holiday Shop
Add this event to my calendar.

Winter Recess No School
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
Start: 12:00 AM
Winter Recess No School
Add this event to my calendar.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day No School
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
Start: 12:00 AM
Martin Luther King Jr. Day No School
Add this event to my calendar.

Box Tops Collection
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
Start: 12:00 AM

Box Tops Collection

Add this event to my calendar.

Valentine Grams & Fitness Day
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
Start: 12:00 AM
Valentine Grams & Fitness Day
Add this event to my calendar.

February Recess No School!
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
Start: 12:00 AM
February Recess No School!
Add this event to my calendar.

End of 2nd Trimester
Fri, Mar 06, 2020
Start: 12:00 AM
End of 2nd Trimester
Add this event to my calendar.

Green Bagels
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
Start: 12:00 AM
Green Bagels
Add this event to my calendar.

Hoedown
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
Start: 12:00 AM
Hoedown
Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Recess No School!
Mon, Apr 06, 2020
Start: 12:00 AM
Spring Recess No School!
Add this event to my calendar.

Beautification Day
Wed, Apr 22, 2020
Start: 12:00 AM
Beautification Day
Add this event to my calendar.

Teacher Appreciation Week
Mon, May 04, 2020
Start: 12:00 AM
Teacher Appreciation Week
Add this event to my calendar.

Open House
Wed, May 06, 2020
Start: 12:00 AM
Open House
Add this event to my calendar.

Memorial Day No School!
Mon, May 25, 2020
Start: 12:00 AM
Memorial Day No School!
Add this event to my calendar.

Color Run & End of Year Bash
Tue, Jun 02, 2020
Start: 12:00 AM
Color Run & End of Year Bash
Add this event to my calendar.

Last Day of School! Early Release Day! Dismissal @ 1:10pm
Thu, Jun 04, 2020
Start: 12:00 AM
Last Day of School! Early Release Day! Dismissal @ 1:10pm
Add this event to my calendar.